IPL 2016 Schedule Date | IPL nine program beginning Date, Venues List

IPL 2016 Schedule Date | IPL nine program beginning Date, Venues ListIPL 2016 Schedule– Indian Premier League is that the biggest cricketing league in world. When triple-crown eight years, ninth season can begin inApril and can be contend for next fifty days. Currently we’ve got all eight groups with their full squads. Virat Kohliis that the highest paid player for IPL nine whereas Shane Watson was highest patronise IPL Auction 2016. 2 newsgroups’ Rising Pune Supergiant’s and Gujarat Lions have replaced Madras Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals and can be a part of IPL season nine. Since auction has finished currently the await IPL nine schedule has begun. Everybody desires to understand IPL nine unharness date, thus here we tend to ar sharing IPL 2016 Schedule unharness date and IPL nine beginning date.

[Season nine] IPL 2016 Schedule unharness Date | IPL 9 program

IPL 2016 Schedule Date

Day Date Time Mat. No. Matches Venue

Saturday 9.4.16 8.00 PM 1 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai

Sunday 10.4.46 8.00 PM 2 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata

Monday 11.4.16 8.00 PM 3 Kings XI geographical area vs Gujarat Lions Mohali

Tuesday 12.4.16 8.00 PM 4 Royal Challengers city vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru

Wednesday 13.4.16 8.00 PM 5 Kolkata Knight Riders vs city Indians Kolkata

Thursday 14.4.16 8.00 PM 6 Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Rajkot

Friday 15.4.16 8.00 PM 7 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi

Saturday 16.4.16 4.00 PM 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs city Knight Riders Hyderabad

Saturday 16.4.16 8.00 PM 9 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Mumbai

Sunday 17.4.16 4.00 PM 10 Kings XI geographical area vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mohali

Sunday 17.4.16 8.00 PM 11 Royal Challengers city vs Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru

Monday 18.4.16 8.00 PM 12 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs city Indians Hyderabad

Tuesday 19.4.16 8.00 PM 13 Kings XI geographical area vs city Knight Riders Mohali

Wednesday 20.4.16 8.00 PM 14 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai

Thursday 21.4.16 8.00 PM 15 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajkot

Friday 22.4.16 8.00 PM 16 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune

Saturday 23.4.16 4.00 PM 17 Delhi Daredevils vs city Indians Delhi

Saturday 23.4.16 8.00 PM 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad

Sunday 24.4.16 4.00 PM 19 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot

Sunday 24.4.16 8.00 PM 20 Rising Pune Supergiants vs city Knight Riders Pune

Monday 25.4.16 8.00 PM 21 Kings XI geographical area vs city Indians Mohali

Tuesday 26.4.16 8.00 PM 22 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad

Wednesday 27.4.16 8.00 PM 23 Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Delhi

Thursday 28.4.16 8.00 PM 24 Mumbai Indians vs city Knight Riders Mumbai

Friday 29.4.16 8.00 PM 25 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions Pune

Saturday 30.4.16 4.00 PM 26 Delhi Daredevils vs city Knight Riders Delhi

Saturday 30.4.16 8.00 PM 27 Sunsers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad

Sunday 1.5.16 4.00 PM 28 Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Rajkot

Sunday 1.5.16 8.00 PM 29 Rising Pune Supergiants vs city Indians Pune

Monday 2.5.16 8.00 PM 30 Royal Challengers city vs city Knight Riders Bengaluru

Tuesday 3.5.16 8.00 PM 31 Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Rajkot

Wednesday 4.5.16 8.00 PM 32 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata

Thursday 5.5.16 8.00 PM 33 Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi

Friday 6.5.16 8.00 PM 34 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Hyderabad

Saturday 7.5.16 4.00 PM 35 Royal Challengers city vs Rising Pune Supergiants Bengaluru

Saturday 7.5.16 8.00 PM 36 Kings XI geographical area vs Delhi Daredevils Nagpur

Sunday 8.5.16 4.00 PM 37 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai

Sunday 8.5.16 8.00 PM 38 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions Kolkata

Monday 9.5.16 8.00 PM 39 Kings XI geographical area vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Nagpur

Tuesday 10.5.16 8.00 PM 40 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune

Wednesday 11.5.16 8.00 PM 41 Royal Challengers city vs city Indians Bengaluru

Thursday 12.5.16 8.00 PM 42 Sunrisers Hyderbad vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad

Friday 13.5.16 8.00 PM 43 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai

Saturday 14.5.16 4.00 PM 44 Royal Challengers city vs Gujarat Lions Bengaluru

Saturday 14.5.16 8.00 PM 45 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata

Sunday 15.5.16 4.00 PM 46 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai

Sunday 15.5.16 8.00 PM 47 Kings XI geographical area vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Nagpur

Monday 16.5.16 8.00 PM 48 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata

Tuesday 17.5.16 8.00 PM 49 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils Pune

Wednesday 18.5.16 8.00 PM 50 Royal Challengers city vs Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru

Thursday 19.5.16 8.00 PM 51 Gujarat Lions vs city Knight Riders Rajkot/Kanpur

Friday 20.5.16 8.00 PM 52 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Raipur

Saturday 21.5.16 4.00 PM 53 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab Pune

Saturday 21.5.16 8.00 PM 54 Gujarat Lions vs city Indians Rajkot/Kanpur

Sunday 22.5.16 4.00 PM 55 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata

Sunday 22.5.16 8.00 PM 56 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Raipur

Tuesday 24.5.16 8.00 PM Qualifier 1 Bengaluru

Wednesday 25.5.16 8.00 PM Eliminator Pune

Friday 27.5.16 8.00 PM Qualifier 2 Pune

Sunday 29.5.16 8.00 PM FINAL Mumbai

IPL 2016 Auction befell at Bangaluru on sixth Feb 2016. All groups have picked their combination and nowthe wait has begun for IPL 2016 schedule to unharness. For currently there aren’t any official announcements concerningIPL nine unharness date. For last 3-4 years IPL has free the schedule on or around eleventh Feb. thus we willexpect a similar for this year’s IPL. As presently because the schedule is free we are going to update you.

[Indian Premier League] IPL 2016 groups & beginning Date | IPL nine Venues
As previous years, Indian Premier League’s nineth season can have eight groups. Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions have replaced suspended groups Madras Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. IPL 2016 can begin onninth April and also the final are contend on twenty ninth could 2016. Here ar the groups which can participate in nineth season of Indian Premier League.

IPL 2016 beginning Date- ninth April 2016

IPL 2016 Final Match- twenty ninth could 2016

IPL 2016 groups with Venue-

Kolkata Knight Riders- Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Mumbai Indians- Vankhede, Mumbai
Royal competition Bangalore- M Chinnaswamy, Bangaluru
Sunrisers Hyderabad-
Kings XI Punjab- Dharamshala/ Mohali
Delhi Daredevils- Feroz sovereign Kotla, Delhi
Rising Pune Supergiants- MCA sports stadium, Pune
Gujarat Lions- Ahemdabad


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s